TaMesha Allen

Bookkeeper
718-792-1800 ext. 248
Tamesha@bronxhouse.org

Susan Doobay-Mohammed

Registrar
718-792-1800 ext.230
susand@bronxhouse.org

Angelica Garcia

Office Secretary
718-792-1800 ext. 227
angelica@bronxhouse.org

Gary Glaser

Perf. Arts Administrative Asssitant
718-792-1800 ext. 235
performingarts@bronxhouse.org

Ingris Guzman

Billing Clerk
718-792-1800 ext. 226
Ingris@bronxhouse.org

Melody Maisonet

Program Assistant- SONYC Bronx Park
917-580-2567
melody@bronxhouse.org

Amelia Manuel

Front Resk Receptionist
718-792-1800 ext. 0
Amelia@bronxhouse.org

Dawnn Pemberton

Early Childhood Administrative Assistant
718-792-1800 ext. 249

Nicholas Pollard

Registrar
718-792-1800 ext. 267
nicholas@bronxhouse.org

Caprice Saul

Program Assistant - SONYC Pelham Academy
917-580-1437
caprice@bronxhouse.org

Jenny Suquilanda

Executive Assistant/ Web Master
718-792-1800 ext. 250
jenny@bronxhouse.org

dawnn@bronxhouse.org