Jenny Suquilanda

Executive Assistant
718-792-1800 ext. 250
jenny@bronxhouse.org

Angelica Garcia

Office Secretary
718-792-1800 ext. 227
angelica@bronxhouse.org

O'Meeka Taylor

Billing Clerk
718-792-1800 ext. 226
o'meeka@bronxhouse.org

Susan Doobay-Mohammed

Registrar
718-792-1800 ext.230
susand@bronxhouse.org

Kuhinur Jahan

Bookkeeper
718-792-1800 ext. 248
kuhinur@bronxhouse.org

Shenise Crawford

Registrar/Web Master
718-792-1800 ext.267
shenise@bronxhouse.org

Dawnn Pemberton

Early Childhood Administrative Asssitant
718-792-1800 ext. 249
dawnn@bronxhouse.org

Shannon Reynolds

Performing Arts Program Assistant
718-792-1800 ext. 235
shannon@bronxhouse.org

Jessica Veras

Senior Center Bookkeeper/Secretary
718-792-1800 ext. 228
Jessica@bronxhouse.org

Melody Maisonet

Program Assistant - SONYC Bronx Park
(917) 580- 2567
melody@bronxhouse.org

Caprice Saul

Program Assistant - SONYC Pelham Academy
917-580-1437
caprice@bronxhouse.org

Sylvia Alvarez

Front Desk Receptionist
718-792-1800 ext. 0
sylvia@bronxhouse.org