Jenny Suquilanda

Executive Assistant/ Web Master
718-792-1800 ext. 250
jenny@bronxhouse.org

Angelica Garcia

Office Secretary
718-792-1800 ext. 227
angelica@bronxhouse.org

Ingris Guzman

Billing Clerk
718-792-1800 ext. 226
Ingris@bronxhouse.org

Susan Doobay-Mohammed

Registrar
718-792-1800 ext.230
susand@bronxhouse.org

TaMesha Allen

Bookkeeper
718-792-1800 ext. 248
Tamesha@bronxhouse.org

Nicholas Pollard

Registrar
718-792-1800 ext.267
Nicholas@bronxhouse.org

Dawnn Pemberton

Early Childhood Administrative Asssitant
718-792-1800 ext. 249
dawnn@bronxhouse.org

Gary Glaser

Administrative Assistant
718-792-1800 ext. 235
performingarts@bronxhouse.org

Melody Maisonet

Program Assistant - SONYC Bronx Park
(917) 580- 2567
melody@bronxhouse.org

Caprice Saul

Program Assistant - SONYC Pelham Academy
917-580-1437
caprice@bronxhouse.org

Amelia Manuel

Front Desk Receptionist
718-792-1800 ext. 0
Amelia@bronxhouse.org