Gerald Brown

SONYC Director - Bronx Park Middle School
(917) 580-2818
gerald@bronxhouse.org

William Crippen

Membership Advisor
ext. 265
membership@bronxhouse.org

Catherine DiDesidero

Fitness & Wellness Director
ext. 244
catherine@bronxhouse.org

Noelia Fernandez

Special Needs Program Coordinator
ext. 263
noelia@bronxhouse.org

Sharon Hernandez

Bronx House ASP Coordinator
ext. 259
sharon@bronxhouse.org

Tomas Ithier

Facilities Manager
ext. 234
tomas@bronxhouse.org

Kayla Kaszycki

Assistant Director of Senior Services
ext. 228
kayla@bronxhouse.org

Natasha Khan

Wallace Pre-K For All Site Supervisor
718-653-1044
natasha@bronxhouse.org

Olga Martinez

Pelham Academy M.S. Site Director
917-580-2550
olga@bronxhouse.org

Susan Martinez

Bronx Green Middle School Site Director
646-787-6026
susan@bronxhouse.org

Deborah Nitzberg

School for Performing Arts Director
ext. 236
deborah@bronxhouse.org

Andrea Ralya

Senior Services Director
ext. 225
andrea@bronxhouse.org

Erik Seidenberg

Bronx House Swim Academy Director
ext 251
erik@bronxhouse.org

Serene Stevens

Early Childhood Director
ext. 239
serene@bronxhouse.org