Deborah Nitzberg

School for Performing Arts Director
ext. 236
deborah@bronxhouse.org

Leon Davis

Children, Family & Camping Services Director
ext. 232
leon@bronxhouse.org

Susan Martinez

SONYC Director - Bronx Green
646-787-6026
susan@bronxhouse.org

Gerald Brown

SONYC Director - Bronx Park
(917) 580-2818
gerald@bronxhouse.org

Olga Martinez

SONYC Director - Pelham Academy
917-580-2550
olga@bronxhouse.org

Maribeliz Ferrer

Tween/Teen Senior Director
ext. 264
maribeliz@bronxhouse.org

Sharon Hernandez

After School Coordinator - P.S. 105
718-824-7350 ext. 1641
sharon@bronxhouse.org

Tomas Ithier

Facilities Manager
ext. 234
tomas@bronxhouse.org

Kayla Kaszycki

Asst. Senior Services Director
ext. 228
kayla@bronxhouse.org

Catherine Didesidero

Fitness & Wellness Director
ext. 244
Catherine@bronxhouse.org

Erik Seidenberg

Bronx House Swim Academy Director
ext 251
erik@bronxhouse.org

Serene Stevens

Early Childhood Director
ext. 239
serene@bronxhouse.org

Andrea Ralya

Senior Services Director
ext. 225
andrea@bronxhouse.org

Patricia Striggles

After School Coordinator
ext. 259
patricia@bronxhouse.org

Peter Harrison

Tween & Teen Director
ext. 229
Peter@bronxhouse.org

Natasha Khan

Early Childhood Site Supervisor - Wallace Avenue
718-653-1044
natasha@bronxhouse.org

Lisa Rozner

Education Director - Site 1
718-792-1800
ext. 262
lisa@bronxhouse.org

Kacey-Jean Guy

Education Director - Site 2
718-653-1044
kacey@bronxhouse.org

Noelia Fernandez

Special Needs Coordinator
ext. 263
noelia@bronxhouse.org