Ages 18 months-3 years old
Fridays & Saturdays, 10:30-11:30am
Fall classes begin Friday, October 8, 2021

Grown-Ups and their little ones gather together for 60 minutes of enriching games, songs, art projects and stories. Each class is designed to capture the attention of your curious explorers and promote social and emotional development. Join us for all 10 classes or sign up for the class that best fits your schedule.  

Grown-Ups and their little ones gather together for 60 minutes of enriching games, songs, art projects and stories. Each Class is designed to capture the attention of your curious explorer and promote social and emotional development. Join us for all 5 classes or sign up for the class that best fits your schedule

Members: $30
Community: $35

5 Great Themes!
Go With The Flow
Friday, October 8
Saturday, October 9

The Color of Fall
Friday, October 22
Saturday, October 23

My Five Senses
Friday, November 5
Saturday, November 6

Land, Air, Water
Friday, November 19
Saturday, November 20

Build A World
Friday, December 3
Saturday, December 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

________________________________________

 

 

For more info, contact:

Natasha Khan

Natasha Khan

Early Childhood Education Director

718-792-1800

ext 239

natasha@bronxhouse.org

To register, contact:

Daikys Tineo

Early Childhood Administrative Assistant

718-792-1800

ext 264

Daikys@bronxhouse.org