TaMesha Allen

Bookkeeper
718-792-1800 ext. 248
Tamesha@bronxhouse.org

Tiffany Bryant

Registrar
ext. 230
tiffany@bronxhouse.org

Marbel Correa

Front Desk Receptionist
718-792-1800 ext. 0
Marbel@bronxhouse.org

Susan Doobay-Mohammed

Registrar/Billing/Benefits/Payroll Coordinator
718-792-1800 ext. 226
susand@bronxhouse.org

Angelica Garcia

Office Secretary
718-792-1800 ext. 227
angelica@bronxhouse.org

Gary Glaser

Perf. Arts Administrative Asssitant
718-792-1800 ext. 235
performingarts@bronxhouse.org

JoAnne Gustave

Program Assistant- SONYC Bronx Green
646-787-6026
joanne@bronxhouse.org

Dawnn Pemberton

Early Childhood Administrative Assistant
718-792-1800 ext. 249
dawnn@bronxhouse.org

Ashuwr Preson

Program Assistant - SONYC Pelham Academy
917-580-1437
ashuwr@bronxhouse.org

Jenny Suquilanda

Executive Assistant/ Web Master
718-792-1800 ext. 250
jenny@bronxhouse.org

Daikys Tineo

Registrar
718-792-1800 ext. 267
daikys@bronxhouse.org

Karina Vargas

Program Assistant- SONYC Bronx Park
917-580-2567
karina@bronxhouse.org