TaMesha Allen

Bookkeeper
718-792-1800 Ext. 221
Tamesha@bronxhouse.org

Jennifer Corpas

Executive Assistant
718-792-1800 Ext. 250
Jennifer@bronxhouse.org

Marbel Correa

Front Desk Receptionist
718-792-1800 Ext. 0
Marbel@bronxhouse.org

Susan Doobay-Mohammed

Registrar/Billing
718-792-1800 Ext. 226
Susand@bronxhouse.org

Angelica Garcia

Office Secretary
718-792-1800 Ext. 227
Angelica@bronxhouse.org

Gary Glaser

Administrative Coordinator
718-792-1800 Ext. 235

Justine Mon

SONYC Program Asst.-Bronx Green
917-708-0657
Justine@bronxhouse.org

Dawnn Pemberton

Early Childhood Administrative Assistant
718-792-1800 Ext. 264
Dawnn@bronxhouse.org

Cynthia Rodriguez

Registrar
718-792-1800 Ext. 267
Cynthia@bronxhouse.org