TaMesha Allen

Bookkeeper
718-792-1800 ext. 248
Tamesha@bronxhouse.org

Tiffany Bryant

Registrar
ext. 230
tiffany@bronxhouse.org

Jennifer Corpas

Executive Assitant
718-792-1800 ext 250
jennifter@bronxhouse.org

Marbel Correa

Front Desk Receptionist
718-792-1800 ext. 0
Marbel@bronxhouse.org

Susan Doobay-Mohammed

Registrar/Billing/Benefits/Payroll Coordinator
718-792-1800 ext. 226
susand@bronxhouse.org

Justine Mon

SONYC Program Asst.-Bronx Green
917-708-0657
justine@bronxhouse.org

Angelica Garcia

Office Secretary
718-792-1800 ext. 227
angelica@bronxhouse.org

Gary Glaser

Executive Assistant
718-792-1800 ext. 250
jennifer@bronxhouse.org

Anthony Mateo

SONYC Program Asst.-Pelham Academy
917-580-2550
anthony@bronxhouse.og

Dawnn Pemberton

Early Childhood Administrative Assistant
718-792-1800 ext. 249
dawnn@bronxhouse.org

Whitney Powe

Bronx House ASP Assistant
whitney@bronxhouse.org

Maxxi Prather

P.S. 105 Program Assistant
maxxi@bronxhouse.org

Jenny Suquilanda

Receptionist
718-792-1800
Jenny@bronxhouse.org

Daikys Tineo

Registrar
718-792-1800 ext. 267
daikys@bronxhouse.org

Karina Vargas

Program Assistant- SONYC Bronx Green
917-580-2567
karina@bronxhouse.org