TaMesha Allen

Bookkeeper
718-792-1800 Ext. 221
Tamesha@bronxhouse.org

Jennifer Corpas

Executive Assistant
718-792-1800 Ext. 250
Jennifer@bronxhouse.org

Marbel Correa

Front Desk Receptionist
718-792-1800 Ext. 0
Marbel@bronxhouse.org

Angelica Garcia

Office Secretary
718-792-1800 Ext. 227
Angelica@bronxhouse.org

Gary Glaser

Administrative Coordinator
718-792-1800 Ext. 235
Gary@bronxhouse.org

Taylor Harris

Registrar
718-792-1800 Ext. 267
Taylor@bronxhouse.org

Daikys Tineo

Early Childhood Administrative Assistant
718-792-1800 Ext. 264
Daikys@bronxhouse.org