Lisa Agosto

Assistant Director of Senior Services
ext. 228
lisa@bronxhouse.org

Daniela Breton

Director of Senior Services
ext. 225
daniela@bronxhouse.org

Gerald Brown

SONYC Director - Bronx Park Middle School
(917) 580-2818
gerald@bronxhouse.org

Jessica Cruz

Aquatics Director
ext. 251
jessica@bronxhouse.org

Sharon Hernandez

PS 105 ASP Coordinator
718-824-7350, ext. 1641
sharon@bronxhouse.org

Judith Insell

School for Performing Arts Director
ext. 236
judith@bronxhouse.org

Tomas Ithier

Director of Building Operations
ext. 234
tomas@bronxhouse.org

Natasha Khan

Early Childhood Director
ext. 239
natasha@bronxhouse.org

Susan Martinez

Bronx House After School Director
ext. 259
susan@bronxhouse.org

Arisleidy Ruiz

Fitness & Wellness Director
ext. 244
ari@bronxhouse.org

Caprise Saul

Pelham Academy M.S. Site Director
917-580-2550
caprice@bronxhouse.org

Abraham Uy

Tween/Teen & Athletics Director
ext. 229
abraham@bronxhouse.org

Ocvatia Vaughn-Wilson

Bronx Green Middle School Site Director
646-787-6026
octavia@bronxhouse.org