Lisa Agosto

Senior Services Assistant Director
718-792-1800 Ext. 228
Lisa@bronxhouse.org

Anne Cohen

Performing Arts Director
718-792-1800 Ext. 236
Anne@brronxhouse.orh

Jessica Cruz

Aquatics Director
718-792-1800 Ext. 251
Jessica@bronxhouse.org

Jonathan Cruz

Fitness & Wellness Director
718-792-1800 Ext. 244
Jonathan@bronxhouse.org

Natasha Khan

Early Childhood Director
718-792-1800 Ext. 239
Tomas@bronxhouse.org

Renee Martinez

Assistant Director of Afterschool
718-792-1800 Ext. 229
Renee@bronxhouse.org

Justine Mon

Director of Afterschool
718-792-1800 Ext. 259
Justine@bronxhouse.org

Omari Rambert

Bronx Park Middle School Site Director
917-580-2818
Omari@bronxhouse.org

Caprice Saul

Pelham Academy M.S. Site Director
917-580-1437
Caprice@bronxhouse.org

Kiki Walton

Education Director At Wallace
718-653-1044
Kiki@bronxhouse.org

Octavia Vaughn-Wilson

Bronx Green M.S Director
646-787-6026
Octavia@bronxhouse.org

Felicia Wilson

Parent Coordinator
718-653-1044
Felicia@bronxhouse.org