Lisa Agosto

Senior Services Assistant Director
718-792-1800 Ext. 228
Lisa@bronxhouse.org

Anne Cohen

Performing Arts Director
718-792-1800 Ext. 236
Anne@brronxhouse.orh

Jessica Cruz

Aquatics
718-792-1800 Ext. 251
Jessica@bronxhouse.org

Jonathan Cruz

Fitness & Wellness Director
718-792-1800 Ext. 244
Jonathan@bronxhouse.org

Tomas Ithier

Building Operations Director
718-792-1800 Ext. 260
Tomas@bronxhouse.org

Natasha Khan

Early Childhood Director
718-792-1800 Ext. 239
Natasha@bronxhouse.org

Justine Mon

Assistant Director of Afterschool & Learning Lab
718-792-1800 Ext. 259
Justine@bronxhouse.org

Omari Rambert

Bronx Park Middle School Site Director
917-580-2818
Omari@bronxhouse.org

Caprice Saul

Pelham Academy M.S. Site Director
917-580-1437
Caprice@bronxhouse.org

Octavia Vaughn-Wilson

Bronx Green Middle School Site Director
646-787-6026
Octavia@bronxhouse.org