Lisa Agosto

Senior Services Assistant Director
Ext. 228
Lisa@bronxhouse.org

Daniela Breton

Senior Services Director
Ext. 225
Daniela@bronxhouse.org

Ronnie Bruno

Tween & Teen Director
Ext. 229
Ronnie@bronxhouse.org
Anne Cohen
Performing Arts
Ext 236
Anne@bronxhouse,org

Jessica Cruz

Aquatics Director
Ext. 251
Jessica@bronxhouse.org

Tomas Ithier

Building Operations Director
Ext. 260
Tomas@bronxhouse.org

Natasha Khan

Early Childhood Director
Ext. 239
Natasha@bronxhouse.org

Susan Martinez

Bronx House Afterschool Director
Ext. 259
Susan@bronxhouse.org

Omari Rambert

Bronx Park Middle School Site Director
917-580-2818
Omari@bronxhouse.org

Caprice Saul

Pelham Academy M.S. Site Director
917-580-1437
Caprice@bronxhouse.org

Octavia Vaughn-Wilson

Bronx Green Middle School Site Director
646-787-6026
Octavia@bronxhouse.org