Lisa Agosto

Senior Services Assistant Director
ext. 228
lisa@bronxhouse.org

Holley Bartlett-La Sala

School for Performing Arts Director
ext 236
holley@bronxhouse.org

Daniela Breton

Senior Services Director
ext. 225
daniela@bronxhouse.org

Ronnie Bruno

Tween & Teen Director
229

Jessica Cruz

Aquatics Director
ext. 251
jessica@bronxhouse.org

Tomas Ithier

Building Operations Director
ext. 234
tomas@bronxhouse.org

Natasha Khan

Early Childhood Director
ext 239
natasha@bronxhouse.org

Susan Martinez

Bronx House Afterschool Director
ext 259
susan@bronxhouse.org

Maxxi Prather

PS 105 ASP Coordinator
718-824-7350
ext 1641

Arisleidy Ruiz

Fitness & Wellness Director
ext. 244
ari@bronxhouse.org

Caprice Saul

Pelham Academy M.S. Site Director
917-580-1437
caprice@bronxhouse.org

Octavia Vaughn-Wilson

Bronx Green Middle School Site Director
646-787-6026
octavia@bronxhouse.org

TBA

Bronx Park Middle School Site Director
917-580-2818