Howard Martin

Chief Executive Officer
718-792-1800 Ext. 224
Howie@bronxhouse.org

Amiee Abusch

Chief Operating Officer
718-792-1800 Ext. 220
Amiee@bronxhouse.org

Alberto Cruz

Chief Program Officer
718-792-1800 Ext. 222
Alberto@bronxhouse.org

Christopher DeGiulio

Director Of Finance
(718) 792-1800 Ext. 243
Chris@bronxhouse.org

Leon Davis

Managing Director, Children, Youth
& Family Programs & Day Camps
718-792-1800 Ext. 232
Leon@bronxhouse.org

Olga Atkinson

Managing Director, After School Programs
718-792-1800 Ext. 263
Olga@bronxhouse.org